We are a collective of designers, marketers, writers, technologists and strategists looking to create impact by making useful things.

Joseph Nother
Joseph Nother  → Principal, Exec. Creative Director, Founder
Brandon Rochelle
Brandon Rochelle  → Principal, Exec. Technical Director, Founder
Paula Solomon
Paula Solomon  → Director of Client Services
Matt Honkonen
Matt Honkonen  → Account Manager
Michael Pryfogle
Michael Pryfogle  → Technical Director
Lindsay Miller
Lindsay Miller  → Senior Art Director
Ian Fitz
Ian Fitz  → Technical Director
Sarah Loebner
Sarah Loebner  → Art Director
Josh Loebner
Josh Loebner  → Director of Strategy
Casey Self
Casey Self  → Public Relations and Media Manager
We employ the best because we expect the best. Join Us.
Justin Gibson
Justin Gibson  → Technical Developer
Mary Blair
Mary Blair  → Account Manager
Brandon Storz
Brandon Storz  → Technical Developer
Josh Vittetoe
Josh Vittetoe  → Senior Technical Developer
Stephan Zerambo
Stephan Zerambo  → Web Developer, eCommerce Manager
Susan Hamilton
Susan Hamilton  → Content Developer, Editor
Matt Montgomery
Matt Montgomery  → Senior Designer
Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones  → Senior Designer
Tuyen Ho
Tuyen Ho  → Graphic Designer
Erin Slattery
Erin Slattery  → UX Architect
TJ Buckner
TJ Buckner  → Web Developer
Brayan Zavala
Brayan Zavala  → Graphic Designer
Chris Cable
Chris Cable  → Client Services Specialist
Hunter W. Foster
Hunter W. Foster  → PR and Social Media Specialist
Susan Napier-Sewell
Susan Napier-Sewell  → Content Developer, Editor
Mindy Fawver
Mindy Fawver  → Production Designer
Kristen Halverson
Kristen Halverson  → Content Specialist
Brittany Cross
Brittany Cross  → Content Developer
Samuel Bendriem
Samuel Bendriem  → Graphic Design Intern
Office Tribble
Office Tribble  → Silent Trouble Maker